musc.caravane

J'avais treize ans et j'étais plus sympa

Samedi 12 décembre 2015 à 23:41

I wish I'd read a story that takes place on the last days of March when daylight savings time changes and the background is a tranquil mottled blue and it's the day when the protagonist has to leave. When the end of former life has come and now they are walking away from their slough and perhaps they carry a bag of bones when they walk out the door. They have a little note from the love of their life in their pocket that says "everything is going to be alright !" and they have a little fear alongside them but they are content to be walking towards the woods like I did in Sweden. These days were clear and I was alone with the rain on the hill but no harm came to me. I wish I was there again and you were here with me and your eyes would be my forever blue sky.

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : musc.caravane n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://musc.caravane.cowblog.fr/trackback/3275486

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast